Two other books in series

The Wildcat’s Victory is the second release of what is so far a three book series. The first book published, Deadly Enterprise, takes place a year before this novel. This was the novel where she met her love, Yohan, when she escorted him to the then enemy city of Lubitz. (I also have another story in the works that takes place a year later.)

In July, Arrival will be released. The action in it takes place five years before The Wildcat’s Victory. In it Gisel matures from a sixteen year old starship brat into the beginnings of the Iskander’s best Security Officer. Definitely a coming of age novel, and readers can see the hints of the personality to come in the wild teenager.


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: