My Virtual Book Tour April 4th to 29th

Chat and Virtual Book Tour

From March 30th to the end of April I will be busy promoting “Rast” and my other writing. I’d really love to have you join me for some of this. The link to my schedule for the VBT is below —
http://www.pumpupyourbook.com/2011/03/02/rast-virtual-book-tour-april-2011/

I will be using my old Trailowner blog http://trailowner.blogspot.com/ as the main notice board for the Virtual Book Tour. The tour will feature interviews; reviews; guest blogs; and spotlights, mostly about “Rast” although a couple of sites ask about my other writing. I will be giving away copies of “Rast” and if there are many winners I will also be sending them my Iskander series freebie “Gisel Matah and the Slave Ship”.

In addition to the VBT, on March 30th I’m participating in an all day chat with three other Muse authors. There will be giveaways during the chat for answering questions – two authors are offering freebies. To participate in the chat one would have to sign up about three days ahead, which would make you a member of Coffee Time Romance (free) and able to participate in their regular author and publisher chats and giveaways. CTR isn’t only for romance as it includes most genres (and it has two ‘streams’ – the other being the erotic romance.) Actually I think our chat at the Coffee Lobby is on the erotic side of the house – Marsha, who’s an erotic author, set up the chat. The link to sign up is http://groups.yahoo.com/group/karenfindoutaboutnewbooks/.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “My Virtual Book Tour April 4th to 29th”

  1. joylene Says:

    I hope you sent out reminders, Chris. I don’t want to miss any of it. Good luck!

  2. kester2 Says:

    It looks to be my full time job for the next month. I don’t have time to write anything new. If I post the stops for each coming week it should work, that’s only 4 posts.

    Chris

  3. joylene Says:

    That’s okay. I’ll keep tabs on your blog for any updates. Good luck. Hope you sell lots and lots of books.

Leave a Reply

