Today is Blog Jog Day

Welcome to Blog Jog Day! Please enjoy my site then click over to http://www.angelasfreelancewriting.com to see what the next Blog has to offer! Lost in the links? You can always go back to the main Blog Jog Day Blog at http://blogjogday.blogspot.com and find a new link to jog from. Thank you for stopping by my site!

I have another blog on the Jog today with some money to look at. You can find it at http://kester2.wordpress.com/

Regency Bagatelle–posts below–is a bit of an experiment in writing in Regency style. I find it a pleasant change from my regular writing, which is so ‘today’. The first of the posts was on May 31st.

7 Responses to “Today is Blog Jog Day”

  1. Suzanne Lieurance Says:

    Hey,

    I found you as part of the Blog Jog trail today. I’ll have to come back and visit more often.

    Happy Blog Jog Day!

    Suzanne
    The Working Writer’s Coach

  2. joylene Says:

    I found you a long time ago, Chris. LOL. And I’ve decided to keep you. Have a happy jog. Don’t forget to put your name in for a copy of my book. You can always give it away as a gift.

  3. Nicole Says:

    Hello there! I’m the jogger leading to your blog, so I thought I’d stop by and say hi. Hope you’ll do the same.

  4. Emily White Says:

    Happy blog jog day! 🙂

  5. Susanne Drazic Says:

    Stopping by to say hello on Blog Jog Day!

  6. kester2 Says:

    Thanks for your visits and your comments. I seem to have lost the link to comments on the site…will have to investigate.

    Chris H

  7. Nicole Says:

    Hello again – thanks for your comment. I did see your Regency and read through before bookmarking your site so I could continue the jog, but I’m afraid I’ve never heard of the Regency exercise before, so I’ve never tried it. Where can I find more details? Deep within your blog? Please send me an e-mail if you can!

Leave a Reply

